News and upcoming events

 

Stockport Fund kindly donated ten thousand pounds to subsidise our 1-1 programme for Stockport residents who require higher needs of support.

Heyrose Golf club raised over £10000 for Jump Space with a  year of fund raising events, thank you for your incredible support.

Huge thanks to every one who voted for us in the Vernon Community fund we came sixth receiving £750.

Manchester Airport trust kindly donated £600 towards replacement equipment in the gym.

Peter Kershaw trust have funded a new supported apprentice for the next 3 years donating two thousand pounds a year.

Tesco bags for life have supported our Holiday sessions subsidising all costs.

Control group raised over £2500 for Jump Space last year with a variety of fundraising challenges including the “Three Peak Challenge”

Term dates

Easter Term
Monday 11th March— Saturday 18th May
(10 weeks)

Summer Term

Monday 19th May – Saturday 27th July

Autumn Term

Monday 29th July – Saturday 5th October

For upcoming holiday sessions please contact the centre on 0161 637 2800 or check our Facebook page. Please note our holiday sessions can get booked incredibly quickly so act fast to guarantee a space.

 

Upcoming courses

To book a space on the courses below please return your completed application form to training@jumpspapce.org.uk we will then confirm your place.

If you would like further information on the courses please visit our course page.

One day Rebound therapy Refresher course
Friday 17th May

2 day Rebound therapy course
Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th June

2 day Rebound therapy course
Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th September

One day Rebound therapy Refresher course
Sunday 6th October

2 day Rebound therapy course
Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th November

2 day Rebound Plus course

Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th December

2 day Rebound therapy course
Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th January

One day Rebound therapy Refresher course
Sunday 8th March

2 day Rebound therapy course
Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th April

2 day Rebound therapy course
Saturday 6h and Sunday 6th June