News and upcoming events

Huge thanks to every one who voted for us in the Vernon Community fund we came sixth receiving £750.

Manchester Airport trust kindly donated £600 towards replacement equipment in the gym.

Peter Kershaw trust have funded a new supported apprentice for the next 3 years donating two thousand pounds a year.

Term dates


Christmas Term:
Monday 15th October—Saturday 22nd December
(10 weeks)

Spring Term
Wednesday 2nd January—9th March
(10 weeks)

Easter Term
Monday 11th March— Saturday 18th May
(10 weeks)

Upcoming courses

To book a space on the courses below please return your completed application form to training@jumpspapce.org.uk we will then confirm your place.

If you would like further information on the courses please visit our course page.

2 day Rebound Plus Course
Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th December

2 day Foundation Gymnastics

Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th January

2 day Rebound therapy course

Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th January

2 day Rebound therapy course

Saturday 30th and Sunday 31st March

One day Rebound therapy Refresher course
Friday 17th May

2 day Rebound therapy course
Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th June